Grattis på ettårsdagen!

Windows cake

Hejsan och välkommen till 2012! Vi på Microsoft har visserligen varit på gång med verksamhetår 12 (Fiscal Year 12) sedan första juli eftersom vi har ett brutet räkenskapsår, men i alla fall. Idag firar jag, Anne-Marie och Atefeh ett år på Microsoft. Johanna får fira lite senare eftersom hon började några veckor efter oss. Tack för ett fantastiskt första år! Nu går vi i väntans tider här för att få träffa de nya traineerna som snart ska börja. Ett år går fort…

15 Responses to “Grattis på ettårsdagen!”


  1. 1 wiki.dsmu.edu.ua 13 april, 2013 kl. 13:22

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back frequently!

  2. 2 watch ncis season 1 21 april, 2013 kl. 07:15

    Your way of explaining the whole thing in this paragraph
    is actually good, all can effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  3. 3 Consuelo 14 juni, 2013 kl. 03:41

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I’m going to return yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  4. 4 web site 18 juni, 2013 kl. 20:10

    Cultured pearls of all types may be found in jewelry shops
    worldwide. These rings say, ”You are not a convenience, or property, you are my intended. Ricky Toney is really a author who loves to discuss a lot of matters ranging from Men Promise Rings and Promise Rings.

  5. 5 binary trading platforms 19 juni, 2013 kl. 21:53

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed
    reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will
    eventually come back later on. I want to encourage that
    you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  6. 6 http://icon42panty.wordpress.com 23 juni, 2013 kl. 22:03

    I am really delighted to read this blog posts which consists of tons
    of valuable facts, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  7. 7 http://www.enregistreurnumérique.net 24 juni, 2013 kl. 07:49

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. 8 business 25 juni, 2013 kl. 18:18

    In honor of Supervelma’s project, I thought I’d revisit some of these types are ruggedly individualistic and true Harley Davidson’s. E! News reported that at a swanky launch party for True Reflection, a perfume line. However, the chopper design and other illnesses known to affect the physiological roots of their phobic behavior. You never know when you travel.

  9. 9 cosmeticos online baratos 28 juni, 2013 kl. 22:19

    Hello there

    I’m not sure my partner and i comprehended fully that which you intended with that, is it possible to broaden more upon bulk cosmetics ?

    Cheers

  10. 10 Internetmarketingtoolsdownload.Com 3 augusti, 2014 kl. 14:37

    hi! , I like your publishing thus considerably! amount we connect more relating to your write-up about America online? We require a professional about this household to resolve this difficulty. Might be that is definitely you! Looking forward to look you actually.

  11. 11 {real estate| mortgages| home loans | loans | credit | rates ,| buying a home |selling a home} 9 september, 2014 kl. 22:11

    Anyone primarily create drastically blogposts I would condition {real estate| mortgages| home loans | loans | credit | rates ,| buying a home |selling a home} . This is the first-time I personally went to your internet page and therefore much? I personally shocked while using investigation you’ve made to generate this unique post outstanding. Terrific activity!


  1. 1 Traineelivet på Microsoft - Grattis på ettårsdagen! Trackback vid 11 januari, 2012 kl. 12:25
  2. 2 see Trackback vid 16 maj, 2014 kl. 04:39
  3. 3 Dean Graziosi books Trackback vid 22 oktober, 2014 kl. 15:12
  4. 4 universal tv stand 32 Trackback vid 5 november, 2014 kl. 04:22

Kommentera

Om den här bloggen

Microsoft Academy for College Hires (MACH) är Microsofts traineeprogram för nyutexaminerade studenter över hela världen.

I den här bloggen kommer du att kunna läsa om hur det är att komma ut i arbetslivet efter studierna samt hur det är att jobba som trainee på ett av världens största IT-företag.

Kontakta oss

machgraduate(snabel-a)Outlook.com
wordpress visitor

Följ

Få meddelanden om nya inlägg via e-post.

